fbpx
Roadmap to PBL: A Leader’s Guide to Implementing Project-Based Learning
  • June 23rd 2022
  • 4:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Central / 2:00pm Mountain / 1:00pm Pacific

What We'll Cover

In this webinar, you will:

  • Discover the 10 guideposts on the “PBL Roadmap for School and District Leaders”
  • Find out where you are on the roadmap and assess your organization’s readiness to implement PBL
  • Explore the distinctive elements of high-performance project-based learning
  • Uncover the difference between PBL initiatives that succeed and those that fail
  • Determine your next steps in leading project-based learning for your school and district

 Dr. Amy Baeder 

Director, The Project-Based Learning Network

About The Presenter

Dr. Amy Baeder is Director of the Project-Based Learning Network. A former science teacher, she is a full-time curriculum writer and PBL professional development expert. Dr. Baeder holds an EdD in Educational Leadership from the University of Washington, and the PBL units she has written are used in more than 50 countries around the world. 


Register Here